Archive for

Happy New Years Eve ClubMix

New YearAs a last act of this year, we offer you a two-hour upbeat Clubmix with a blend of old classics, brand new tracks and eternal clubhits – as an after midnight energy injection

Join us on our last trip this year to the dance floor where the music is loud and the groove is great.

At the same time we would like to thank you for the past year, here on the blog and especially for Your support on Facebook and Soundcloud. It’s been a great year for DJ Svoger and the good news is that next year will be much better. So rejoice and enjoy your New Year’s Eve with good friends and hopefully DJ Svoger on your sound system!

Happy new year!

Track ID;

1. Colour Vision – Sur Chic
2. Waze & Odyssey – Love attack
3. Blackfeel Wite – Glasgow (Pete Oak’s Tonight Remix)
4. EDX – Reckless Ardor
5. Trent Centrelle – What I Need
6. Gorgon City – Ready for Your Love
7. Punks Jump Up – Fairlight (Club Mix)
8. The Disclosure Project  Keep Goin’ (Nick Devon Doesn’t Need Remix)
9. Lissat & Voltaxx, Marc Fisher – Groovejet (Andrey Exx & Fomichev Remix)
10. Christian Malloni – Agua Ardiente
11. Nervo & Marco Lys – Don’t Break My Heart (Extended Mix)
12. Sidney Charles – Ruffline
13. Citizen + Ashworth – Situation (LDN Dub)
14. Tough Love vs. Ginuwine – Pony
15. Lkid – That Girl
16. Breach – Everything You Never Had feat. Andreya Triana (Extended  Club Version)
17. Shadow Child & Sinden – Get At
18. Ejeca – Night Rays
19. Russ Chimes – Turn Me Out (Extended Mix)
20. Duke Dumont – Need U 100% (Blase Boys Club Dub) feat. Ame
21. Jonas Rathsman – Since I Don’t Have You (DJ Svoger Edit)
22. Amtrac – All Night
23. Rhythm Operator – Two and Three
24. Doorly – I Want You To Dance
25. Disclosure – White Noise (XYconstant Remix) feat. MNEK
26. New York Transit Authority – 95

From both of us to all of you …


It is that time of year, and here at DJ Svoger we are known to spoil our friends. This time is no exception and we give you two compilations of the best tracks of the year, ready for streaming and FREE DOWNLOAD:

The best opening tracks of 2013 which is our favorite selection of downbeat nu-disco tracks. Remember Coleco’s “you’re so fine”, The Mekanism’s “Warren wasn’t kiddin'” and Perseus’ brand new track “Shadow of the beast”? Well they’re all here …

And as if this isn’t enough, we also give you the best closing tracks of 2013 – our selection of upbeat house bangers. Amongst others, several ultimate tracks by Disclosure (“Voices” and “You & me”) our own DJ Svoger edit of Ali Love’s “Emperor” and “Facts” by Audiowhores and more …

With this, we thank you all for a wonderful year full of incredible musical experiences. We will soon be back …

DJ Svoger, The Friday Track, Week 51

Bag IIIf the Christmas rush is about to kill you…we found a cure.

Turn the volume up and start shopping for some seriously get down with a free download, by yours truly Santa Svoger.

Our Christmas present this year is “The Friday MiniMix VI”, a 30 minutes free download mixtape – with some of the best House tracks, that will make the pain disappear, when you do not get that PS4 you really wanted. “Shoulder to Cry on” by Bluford Duck or “Think Things Through” by Dean Hale will probably work…

Merry Christmas, everyone!

Track ID;

“Think Things Through” – Dean Hale feat. Joanna K.
“Losing Sleep” – John Newman (Disciples Remix)
“Shoulder to Cry On” – Bluford Duck
“Situation” – Citizen + Ashworth feat. Shona Carmen
“Premier” – Huxley & Shenoda
“Turn Over” – Kartell
“That Girl” – Lkid

DJ Svoger, The Friday Track, Week 50


At DJ Svoger, we just looooove Disclosure. They bring back memories of the opening night on Ibiza this summer. However, summer is no longer here. Or is it? For sure there is plenty of summer in this weeks favorite track, ironically named “January”. We give to you the Canadian producer Kaytranada’s version of the track,  which is just pure magic … Enjoy your weekend!

DJ Svoger, The Friday Track, Week 49

christmas_image_1295350537This track is just so great… and there was no doubt that Cucumbers & Lessovsky’s “Apologize”, in this great Chris Jylkke Remix, definitely is the Track of the Week.

So turn up the volume, dim the lights and get ready to the christmas parties of the weekend… to the great sound of “Apologize”;