Deep House, House, Indie Dance, Nu Disco, Tropical House

The July Mixtape


Time for our new mixtape! This months selection is almost three handfuls of great tracks with that unmistakeable summer-vibe. We bring you some serious tropical-ness from Jax Jones, Goldroom, Darius and Last Lynx with their fabulous track “Curtains”. There is also some deep house new-ness from Nameless (7 days in the sun), Ferreck Dawn & Redondo and Dusky (Love too deep – unreleased). Not to mention three power-piano-house tracks by Nicky Night Time (Everybody Together), Monarchy (Living Without You) and Le Youth feat. Javeon (Feel your love). In all humbleness we looove this selection, which will be on repeat wherever our holiday will bring us. We hope to do the same for you … Have a great summer!

Full tracklist:

Go Deep – Jax Jones

Hot Hands – Darius


Colourblind (Original Mix) – Les Loups ft. Cybil

Embrace (Glen Check Remix) – Goldroom

Curtains (Embody Remix) – Last Lynx

7 Days in the Sun (Bit Funk Remix) – Nameless

Love too deep (radio edit) – Ferreck Dawn & Redondo

The Knife (Linier Remix) – Kyla La Grange

Living Without You (MK Letting Go Remix) – Monarchy

Love taking over – Dusky

Everybody Together (Original Mix) – Nicky Night Time

Feel Your Love – Le Youth feat. Javeon


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow us on Instagram

The latest compilation of cool, melodic house tracks is out for your listening pleasure. New look but same high quality... Link in bio to direct streaming on Soundcloud. Happy New Year to all of you from yours truly. To celebrate here is a "Best of 2017" ... Link to Soundcloud Player in bio Just in time for the holiday season! Link to Soundcloud i bio. New house compilation from yours truly now available on Soundcloud. Link to track in DJ Svoger bio... New beats from yours truly. Find a direct Soundcloud link in my DJ Svoger bio. Enjoy! The last Copenhagen summer night... #klausmarkholthansen #lanemarkholt
%d bloggers like this: